Competition winning images 2023-2024

These are the entries that scored 18 points or more in general competitions.

The overall winners were:

  • Mono print – Gary Langley
  • Colour print – Trevor Lane
  • Mono pdi – Gillian Scothern
  • Colour pdi (the Eric Moore trophy) – Gillian Scothern
  • Best of Beeston (the Alan Clarke award) – Martin Bamford
  • Best all-rounder (the Lionel Acton-Hubbard award) – (to be announced)
  • Most improved (the Alan Pyper award) – (to be announced)
  • Best beginner – (to be announced)

Full competition results.

Best of Beeston

Best of Beeston results.

Hover your mouse over the image to see category, title, author and points scored. Select an image to see a larger version. You can then move through the gallery using the arrow keys.